ABOUT US

The Company began to produce polyurethane catalyst in 1992, and now the annual output capacity is 1200t. They are widely used to produce trimerization catalysts and various polyurethane foamed plastic, such as hard foam, semi-hard foam, soft foam and high elastic foam, and are prepared for different factories in different type of high concentration, general type, low concentration and compound type.

 

LCA catalyst 1, 3, 3A and B are special amide products with high efficiency, low smell, high activity and water solubility, mainly used to produce general and high elastic soft polyurethane foamed plastic They can be used blended with each other.


The company's powerful technical force and complete testing and analysis facilities have guaranteed the product quality. Moreover, cooperating with the Chemical Department of Nanjing University, we will develop a series of necessary auxiliaries for polyurethane.

蔣店化工專業生產聚氨酯系列產品

Specializing in the production of polyurethane products

Add: Jiangdian town, Liyang City Tel:+86-519-87190999 Fax:+86-519-87190555 Manager: Fang Weiping +86-13862698508

18禁美女裸体免费观看网站

公司簡介

  我公司自1992年制造廣闊范圍的聚氨酯催化劑以來到目前,總生產能力達1200噸/年,它們可用于很多類型的聚氨酯泡沫塑料的生產,硬泡、半硬泡、軟泡、高彈性泡沫、三聚作用的各種催化劑,并且從高濃度、普用型、低濃度及復合型適用于不同廠家之配方。

 

  LCA催化劑1.3、3A、3B是具有高效能、低味、高活性及水溶性的專用性胺類產品,它們主要用于生產一般性和高彈性軟聚氨酯泡沫塑料,它們彼此可以混和使用。 

        

  我公司技術力量雄厚,實驗、分析條件齊全,保證了產品的出廠質量,而且我們廠以南京大學化學系為主導,將開發一系列聚氨酯配套用助劑,為我國的聚氨酯工業更上一層樓作貢獻。

蔣店化工專業生產聚氨酯系列產品

Specializing in the production of polyurethane products

地址: 溧陽市蔣店鎮 (213376) 電話: 0519-87190999 傳真: 0519-87190555 總經理: 房維平 13862698508

18禁美女裸体免费观看网站